CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
President
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Business Manager
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 228 
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"We were under pressure to move quickly and I believe that a protracted effort would have increased that pressure intensely. That Paul was able to meet these demands, I feel, confirms that we made the right choice by working with The Pompeo Group. It was a pleasure to work with Paul, and his thoroughness made my job that much easier."

John Tappenden