CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
President
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Business Manager
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 228 
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"During my career I have worked with a number of search firms, however, The Pompeo Group has provided a level of service of which I was previously unfamiliar.   We have hired 3 candidates while working with Mary Lindenmuth, Paul Pompeo and The Pompeo Group team.  Their thoroughness, diligence and straightforward honesty enabled us to complete our search while reducing time and costs allocated to these requirements.   Would I recommend The Pompeo Group?  Frankly, I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Tim Smith