CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Account Executive, Electrical
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Lucia Uriostegui
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5357
Jenelle Glanz 
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

 

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109
 

Testimonials

“We’ve found The Pompeo Group to be absolutely relentless when given the toughest assignments. They understand our organization thoroughly and always seem to find the most talented people available to fit our culture. They have invested the necessary time to understand our needs and we have the results to prove it!”

John Ranshaw