CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Account Executive, Electrical
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Randy Minghelli
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-398-4261
Randy@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"We used the services of The Pompeo Group in a search for an experienced executive to head up our North America sales operation.  Being a small, but global company based outside the US, we leaned quite heavily on The Pompeo Group and relied on their expertise not just in finding the right candidate, but to steer us through a process which was unfamiliar to us.  The Pompeo Group did a great job in finding a number of suitable candidates and stayed closely involved through the process, to its successful conclusion."

David Schreiber