CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Account Executive, Electrical
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-271-5357
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Testimonials

"I have had the privilege of working with Mary as a Recruiting Executive and as a satisfied corporate customer having retained her professional services.  Mary has high integrity, outstanding professional abilities, works hard to meet deliverables and is very personable.  And equally important, she brings fun and positive energy to any business relationship.  I highly recommend Mary for talent acquisition results."

Gary Hegenbart